Service Providers

Dale Dixon
Insurance & Risk Management
Wichert Insurance
400 N. Memorial Dr. Box 278
Lancaster, OH 43130
(614)975-8894
dale@wichert.com
Rich Studenic, CPCU
CORMA Claims Administration
Wichert Insurance
1200 Graham Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224
(330)929-8686
rich@wichert.com
Tracy Combs
Risk Management and Loss Control Specialist
Wichert Insurance
1200 Graham Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224
(330)920-7649
tracy@wichert.com
Mark Landes
Isaac, Wiles Burkholder & Teeter, LLC
CORMA Corporate Counsel
Two Miranova Place, Suite 700
Columbus, OH 43215
(614)221-2121
mlandes@isaacwiles.com
Robert W. Van Epps, FCAS,
MAAA
CORMA Actuary
Financial Risk Analysts, LLC
442 S Main Street Suite 22
Davidson, NC 28036
(704)895-9765
rob.vanepps@fin-risk.com
Tom Wichert, CPCU, ARM
Insurance & Risk Management
Wichert Insurance
1200 Graham Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224
(330)929-8686
tom@wichert.com
Lindsey Rose
Claims Reporting
Wichert Insurance
1200 Graham Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224
(330)929-8686
lindsey@wichert.com
ALy Larson, CPU, ARM,CIC, CRM
Janie Geis, CPIA
Denise Nelson
Maria Norman
Insurance Policy Service
Wichert Insurance
1200 Graham Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224
(330)929-8686
aly@wichert.com
janie@wichert.com
denise@wichert.com
maria@wichert.com
Steve Julian
Julian & Grube, Inc.
CORMA Auditor/Accountant
333 County Line Road West
Westerville, OH 43082
(614)846-1899
sjulian@jginc.biz