Board Members

Ron Whittington
CORMA Board President
CORMA Board Member
City of Dublin
Risk Manager
6555 Shier Rings Road
Dublin, OH 43016
(614)410-4411

Lynn L. Miller
CORMA Board Vice President
CORMA Board Member
City of Westerville
21 South State Street
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 901-6400
lynn.miller@westerville.org

Angel Mumma
CORMA Treasurer 
CORMA Board Member
City of Dublin
Director of Finance
5200 Emerald Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017
(614)410-4400

Amanda Jackson
CORMA Board Secretary
CORMA Board Member
City of Canal Winchester
36 S. High Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-837-6937

Mike Turner
CORMA Board Member
City of Grove City
Director of Finance
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 277-3025
mturner@grovecityohio.gov

 Debra Miller
 City of Powell
Director of Finance
47 Hall Street
Powell, OH 43065

 Adam Maxwell
City of Westerville
Director of Administrative Services
21 South State Street
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 901-6400
adam.maxwell@westerville.org

 Kaitlin Grafmiller
CORMA Alternate Board Member
City of Westerville
Human Resources Assistant
21 South State Street
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 901-6400
kaitlin.grafmiller@westerville.org

Brent Lewis
CORMA Board Member
City of Upper Arlington
Director of Finance
3600 Tremont Boulevard
Upper Arlington, OH 43221-1595
blewis@uaoh.net

Chris Schornack
CORMA Board Member
City of Pickerington
Director of Finance
100 Lockville Road
Pickerington, OH 43147
(614) 833-2212 Ext. 1134
cschornack@pickerington.net

Jessica Marquez
CORMA Alternate Board Member
City of Powell
Assistant Finance Director
47 Hall Street
Powell, OH 43065
Jesse Armstrong
CORMA Board Member
City of Upper Arlington
Assistant City Attorney
3600 Tremont Boulevard
Upper Arlington, OH 43221-1595
(614) 583-5000

 Suzanne Beach
CORMA Alternate Board Member
City of Upper Arlington
Executive Secretary
3600 Tremont Boulevard
Upper Arlington, OH 43221-1595
(614) 583-5042
sbeach@uaoh.net

William Vedra
CORMA Board Member
City of Grove City
Deputy City Administrator
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 277-3025

Steve Lutz
CORMA Board Member
City of Powell
City Manager
47 Hall Street
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 885-5380
slutz@cityofpowell.us

Jeff Green
CORMA Board Member
City of Groveport
Development Director
655 Blacklick Street
Groveport, OH 43125
(614) 836-5301
jgreen@groveport.org

Nancy Stir
CORMA Board Member
City of Canal Winchester
36 S. High Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-834-5118
nstir@canalwinchesterohio.gov
Bob Dvoraczky
CORMA Board Member
City of Grandview Heights
1016 Grandview Ave.
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
614-481-6217
bdvoraczky@grandviewheights.org
Megan Miller
CORMA Board Member
City of Grandview Heights
1016 Grandview Ave.
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
614-481-6213
mmiller@grandviewheights.org