Board Members

Chris Schornack
CORMA Board President
City of Pickerington
Director of Finance
100 Lockville Road
Pickerington, OH 43147
(614) 833-2212 Ext. 1134
cschornack@pickerington.net
Amanda Jackson
CORMA Board Vice President
CORMA Board Member
City of Canal Winchester
36 S. High Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-837-6937
Mike Turner
CORMA Board Treasurer
CORMA Board Member
City of Grove City
Director of Finance
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 277-3025
mturner@grovecityohio.gov
Kaitlin Grafmiller
CORMA Secretary 
CORMA Alternate Board Member
City of Westerville
Human Resources Assistant
21 South State Street
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 901-6400
Ron Whittington
CORMA Board Member
City of Dublin
Risk Manager
6555 Shier Rings Road
Dublin, OH 43016
(614)410-4411
 Karen Sybert
CORMA Board Member
 City of Powell
Director of Finance
47 Hall Street
Powell, OH 43065

 Adam Maxwell
CORMA Board Member
City of Westerville
Director of Administrative Services
21 South State Street
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 901-6400
adam.maxwell@westerville.org

 Kaitlin Grafmiller
CORMA Alternate Board Member
City of Westerville
Human Resources Assistant
21 South State Street
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 901-6400
kaitlin.grafmiller@westerville.org

Brent Lewis
CORMA Board Member
City of Upper Arlington
Director of Finance
3600 Tremont Boulevard
Upper Arlington, OH 43221-1595
blewis@uaoh.net

Jessica Marquez
CORMA Alternate Board Member
City of Powell
Assistant Finance Director
47 Hall Street
Powell, OH 43065
Jesse Armstrong
CORMA Board Member
City of Upper Arlington
Assistant City Attorney
3600 Tremont Boulevard
Upper Arlington, OH 43221-1595
(614) 583-5000

 Suzanne Beach
CORMA Alternate Board Member
City of Upper Arlington
Executive Secretary
3600 Tremont Boulevard
Upper Arlington, OH 43221-1595
(614) 583-5042
sbeach@uaoh.net

Sue Wadley
CORMA Board Member
City of Grove City
Human Resources Director
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 277-3025

Jeff Green
CORMA Board Member
City of Groveport
Development Director
655 Blacklick Street
Groveport, OH 43125
(614) 836-5301
jgreen@groveport.org

Nancy Stir
CORMA Board Member
City of Canal Winchester
36 S. High Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-834-5118
nstir@canalwinchesterohio.gov
Bob Dvoraczky
CORMA Board Member
City of Grandview Heights
1016 Grandview Ave.
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
614-481-6217
bdvoraczky@grandviewheights.org
Megan Miller
CORMA Board Member
City of Grandview Heights
1016 Grandview Ave.
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
614-481-6213
mmiller@grandviewheights.org